HEADQUARTERS
75 Morton Village Drive
Suite 406
Mattapan, MASSACHUSSETTS
Zip. 02126
USA
info@fesmar.org

(IRS charity number EIN#46-3466608)

Fonder and Chairwoman

Brunette Piou-Robergeau      brunette.piou-robergeau@fesmar.org

Coordination

Nanie Piou                             nanie.piou@fesmar.org

Treasury

Fernney Piou                          fernney.piou@fesmar.org

Public Relations

Yvon Jean-Charles               yvon.jean-charles@fesmar.org

Director of Youth program and co-Founder of N&D scholarship

Noah Piou                              noah.piou@fesmar.org

Assistant Director of youth program, co-founder of N&D scholarship

Daphnee Piou                         daphnee.piou@fesmar.org

PayPal Coordination

Harvens Piou                          donations@fesmar.org

LOCAL COMMITTEE & PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS

Elvécina Saint-Martin Foundation (FESMAR)

    • Martine Jean-Baptiste
    • Christméus Paulin
    • Bonnet Pierre-Louis